Search for the tenancy to be archived, then select Tenancy Details on the left menu. The option to Archive is located at the bottom of the page.
Whenever Archive is used, the user must confirm the action.
Archiving a Tenancy removes it from search results and reports. If you still want to be able to view or edit the details of the tenancy file, cancel the current term instead, see: Cancelling Terms
Archived Tenancies can be viewed by selecting the Archived tab at the top of the Tenancies page. Each archived tenancy can be previewed or restored with the options on this page.