If you enter the incorrect password more than five times, your user account will become locked.

The login screen message will change and display this message:

You don't need to contact support unless you are the ONLY user on your account. If there are other users with access to manage users they can unlock your user.


Unlocking the user after being locked out

To unlock a user, go to Users on the Settings Menu, and use the link beside the user on the list to send them an unlock email: