When Re-Leased is synced with Xero, Contacts cannot be archived in Re-Leased. They can only be archived in Xero, and the synchronisation process will remove it from Re-Leased.
Archiving a Contact in Xero
- Click on the Contacts menu.
- Select a Contact.
- Click on the 'Archive this Contact'.
The Contact will be Archived in Xero and, after the next sync, will then be archived in Re-Leased.
Clicking 'Save' will force Re-Leased to automatically sync the changes into Xero.