Deleting an on-charge allocation will remove it from the system. It will not be available for adding back into the system.
To delete an on-charge allocation:
- Select a Property
- Click on the Outgoings menu on the left
- Click the link for the charge to be deleted
Click on the 'Delete' button. Confirm Delete.