The Invite User functionality allows you to send an email to a user to join your company in Re-Leased.

To send an email to a new user inviting them into your company in Re-Leased, click on the Users in the Settings menu, and then click on the 'Invite User' button


Email address - this is the email address to send the invite to, and will also be the users log in name.

Email body - this will be pre-filled. You can type in new text, and can also use the quick links on the left to add in the Company NameFirst Name or Last Name.

User settings:

User can manage other users - this will allow the user to change other users settings. You should only select this if the user is to have managerial rights over other users settings.

Limited to Property/Lease invoices - this will prevent the user from seeing any other invoices other than those that are assigned to Leases

Owners portal access only - the user will only be able to see the limited functionality that is in the Re-Leased portal.